Profile: Nishit

Statistics
Avatar
  • 11

Hi, Do you have plan for it in the future development?

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5:35 AM
Multi Cart

Do we have the feature of multi cart?

Friday, November 22, 2019 11:50 AM

I don't remember but from the error msg, Is it possible to identify?

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 10:46 AM

Hi,
My push notification was working properly but now i'm getting this error {"multicast_id":6149087353033864280,"success":0,"failure":2,"canonical_ids":0,"results":[{"error":"NotRegistered"},{"error":"NotRegistered"}]}

Monday, November 18, 2019 11:08 AM

Is there an option to select an individual item in the cart to checkout (Not all items in the cart maybe checked out at once).

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 11:23 AM

Hi,
I was thinking in percentage right now it is a fixed price at tier pricing. Thank I will try to develop a plugin that will use a promotion discount at price tier.

Monday, September 2, 2019 6:05 AM

Do you have a feature for a customer wise discount?
Suppose a customer A logged on the website and see all the product 10% discount and another customer B logged on the website and see all the product 20% discount.

Friday, August 30, 2019 1:05 PM

https://epharma.server247.info/

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 4:50 AM

Hi, We have upgraded the grandnode from 4.4 to 4.5 then we installed https in the server. Everything is working fine except images are not loading due to http. I have changed appsetting and double checked setting > store then also i can't figure out how to make all those images to https.

Monday, August 5, 2019 9:36 AM

Hi,
How to group specification attributes? Suppose i have 2 nature of product Laptop and Monitor and both has different range of attributes. I want to group so i don't have to select one by one attribute for each product.

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 7:24 AM
back to top
Filters