What can happen, if I change the option of storing Images from DB to File System. There is a text that says " NOTE: Do not forget to backup your database before changing this option".
What are the issues that can happen , if I change it without taking backup??
Changing Saving Images to File System from DB Option
Saturday, February 27, 2021 1:24:01 PM